Manufacturer of the Year: Bombardier

Service Provider of the Year: SITA

Airport of the Year under 20 Million Passengers: Athens International Airport

Airport of the Year above 20 Million Passengers: Singapore Changi Airport

Airline Alliance of the Year: Star Alliance

Airline of the Year: Emirates Airline

Editor Choice Award – Individual: Catalin Radu

Editor Choice Award – Corporate: Air Arabia

“Katerina & George Iatrou” Lifetime Achievement Award: Abdul Wahab Teffaha, Secretary General, AACO

Leader of the Year: Jeff Poole, Director General, CANSO

2018 Air Transport Awards Program