Regional Aircraft Manufacturer of the Year: Bombardier

Aircraft Manufacturer of the Year: Boeing

Engine Manufacturer of the Year: CFM

Ground Handler of the Year: dnata

IT Company of the Year: Accelya

MRO Company of the Year: Lufthansa Technik

Airline Alliance of the Year: oneworld

Airport of the Year under 10 Million Passengers: London City Airport

Airport of the Year 10-30 Million Passengers: Doha International Airport

Airport of the Year: Dubai International Airport

Cargo Airline of the Year: Emirates SkyCargo

 Regional Airline of the Year: Aegean Airlines

 Low Cost Airline of the Year: Norwegian

Airline of the Year: Qatar Airways

 George Iatrou Lifetime Achievement Award: Mike Ambrose, ex Director General, ERA

Woman of the Year: Ioanna Papadopoulou, Director Marking and Communications, Athens International Airport and ex CEO,  Olympic Airways Services

Leader of the Year: Dr Temel Kotil, CEO, Turkish Airlines

2014 Air Transport News Awards Program