





2017 AIR TRANSPORT AWARDS CEREMONY

Saturday 25 March 2017



MASTER OF CEREMONY

Lampros Demertzis Editor. ATN



WELCOME ADDRESSES

Dr Kostas latrou

Managing Director, ATN and Administrator, Hermes Air Transport Club

Angela Gittens

Director General, ACI

Vijay Poonoosamy

President, Hermes Air Transport Club



CHAIRPERSON OF THE JURY

Jeff Poole, Director General, CANSO

MEMBERS OF THE JURY (in alphabetical order):

Bob Aaronson, ex Director General, ACI

Raymond Benjamin, ex Secretary General, ICAO

Dr Pierre Coutu, Program Executive, AMPAP

David Feldman, Exambela Consulting

Henrik Hololei, Director General for Mobility and Transport, European Commission

Ralph Kaiser, CEO, UATP

Simon McNamara, Director General, ERA

Dr Charles E. Schlumberger, Lead Air Transport Specialist, World Bank

2017 AIR TRANSPORT AWARDS



AWARDS PRESENTED BY

Jeff Poole

Chairperson of the Jury & Director General, CANSO



Readers' Choice Award

Manufacturer of the Year

Service Provider of the Year

Airport of the Year under 20 Million Passengers

Airport of the Year above 20 Million Passengers

Airline Alliance of the Year

Airline of the Year



UATP Award to be presented by Benjamin Forte, Manager, UATP

Editor Choice Award-Individual to be presented by Lampros Demertzis, Editor, ATN

Editor Choice Award–Corporate to be presented by Lampros Demertzis, Editor, ATN

"Katerina and George latrou" Lifetime Achievement Award to be presented by Henrik Hololei,

Director General for Mobility and Transport, European Commission

Leader of the Year

to be presented by Dr Kostas latrou,

Managing Director, ATN and Administrator, Hermes Air Transport Club



