

FRIDAY 3 MAY 2019 Ekali - Greece latrou Residence

2019 AIR TRANSPORT AWARDS CEREMONY

Friday 3 May 2019



Ekali = Greece



WELCOME

Dr Kostas latrou *President, Air Transport Awards*



ATN AWARDS

ATN Individual Award to be presented by Lampros Demertzis Managing Editor, ATN

ATN Corporate Award to be presented by Lampros Demertzis Managing Editor, ATN

ATN International Organisation Award to be presented by Lampros Demertzis

Managing Editor, ATN







CORPORATE AWARDS

To be presented by the Chairperson of the Corporate Awards Jury **Henrik Hololei**, *Director General DG MOVE, European Commission*

Members of of the Corporate Awards Jury (in alphabetical order):

Robert Deillon, VP, Hermes - Air Transport Organisation

Jeff Poole, Director General, CANSO

Charles Schlumberger, Lead Air Transport, World Bank

Manufacturer of the Year

Airport of the Year

Alliance of the Year

Airline of the Year



Hermes Award

to be presented by **Henrik Hololei**, *Director General DG MOVE, European Commission*



"Katerina and George latrou" Lifetime Achievement Award to be presented by Dr Kostas latrou, President, Air Transport Awards



Leader of the Year Award to be presented by **Dr Kostas latrou**, *President, Air Transport Awards*





