

# 2015-AIR TRANSPORT NEWS AWARD CEREMONY

# Saturday 21 March 2015 Geneva - Switzerland Ariana Museum

Ariana Museum



## MASTER OF CEREMONY Philippe Guertin

Vice President Strategy, Air Transport News

### WELCOME ADDRESSES

Dr Kostas latrou

Jeff Poole

Managing Director, Air Transport News

n

Member of the Board, Hermes Air Transport Club & Director General, CANSO

#### **MEMBERS OF THE JURY**

Chairperson: Jeff Poole, Member of the Board, Hermes Air Transport Club & Director General, CANSO

(in alphabetical order):

Bob Aaronson, ex Director General, ACI Dr Narjess Abdennebi, Chief Economic Analysis and Policy Section, Air Transport Bureau, ICAO Dr Pierre Coutu, Program Executive, AMPAP & President, ASI Simon McNamara, Director General, ERA Dr Andreas Papatheodorou, Editor in Chief, Journal of Air Transport Studies

Dr Charles E. Schlumberger, Lead Air Transport Specialist, World Bank

2015 Air Transport News

- Regional Aircraft Manufacturer of the Year
- Aircraft Manufacturer of the Year
- Engine Manufacturer of the Year
- Ground Handler of the Year
- IT Company of the Year
- MRO Company of the Year
- Airline Alliance of the Year
- Airport of the Year below 10 Million Passengers
- Airport of the Year between 10 and 30 Million Passengers
- Airport of the Year
- Cargo Airline of the Year
- Regional Airline of the Year
- Low Cost Airline of the Year
- Airline of the Year

## Readers' Choice Award

To be presented by **Dr Pavlos Arvanitis**, *Editor, Air Transport News* 

#### George latrou Lifetime Achievement Award

To be presented by **Jeff Poole**, Member of the Board, Hermes Air Transport Club & Director General, CANSO

- Woman of the Year
  To be presented by Salvatore Sciacchitano, Executive Secretary, ECAC
- Leader of the Year
  To be presented by Dr Kostas latrou,
  Managing Director, Air Transport News

