

Sunday 17 March 2013 Montreal - Canada Hilton Montreal Bonaventure

2013-AIR TRANSPORT NEWS AWARD CEREMONY

Sunday 17 March 2013 Montreal-Canada

Hilton Montreal Bonaventure



MASTER OF CEREMONY Mr Philippe Guertin Vice President Strategy, Air Transport News

WELCOME ADDRESS

Dr Kostas latrou Managing Director, Air Transport News

MEMBERS OF THE JURY

Chairperson: Dr Andreas Papatheodorou, Managing Director of DATTEA Consulting (in alphabetical order): Mr Bob Aaronson, ex Director General ACI Dr Pierre Coutu, Program Executive, AMPAP & President ASI Mr David Feldman, Managing Partner, Exambela Consulting Mr Antonis Simigdalas, Past President, ERA Mr Ulrich Shulte-Strathaus, ex Secretary General, AEA Mr Chris Tarry, CTAIRA

Air Transport News

- Regional Aircraft Manufacturer of the Year
- Aircraft Manufacturer of the Year
- Engine Manufacturer of the Year
- Ground Handler of the Year
- IT Company of the Year
- MRO Company of the Year
- Airline Alliance of the Year
- Airport of the Year below 10 Million Passengers
- Airport of the Year between 10 and 30 Million Passengers
- Airport of the Year
- Cargo Airline of the Year
- Regional Airline of the Year
- Low Cost Airline of the Year
- Airline of the Year
- George latrou Lifetime Achievement Award
 To be presented by Professor Martin Dresner
 University of Maryland, USA
- Woman of the Year
 To be presented by Mr Vijay Poonoosamy
 Vice President, International and Public Affairs, Etihad Airways
- Leader of the Year
 To be presented by Dr Kostas latrou
 Managing Director, Air Transport News

